Home >
Our Faculty & Staff
.

On this page you will find some of the most dedicated, Christian staff and teachers working hard to educate your children.  If you need to contact them, feel free to reach them at the contact information below.  The main school number is 402-483-1181, then you may enter their extention.
Our Daily Prayer
‚Äč"Lord, as we share ourselves with others may we be Your instruments this day, channels through which Your love can flow so that as we work together, there will be caring where there is indifference, hope where there is hopelessness, comfort where there is pain, and a sense of Your presence always felt in our school."
We serve others with compassion because Jesus did.

 


Staff
 
Position Ext Email

Adams, Peter

 
7/8th Grade & Elementary Vice Principal 128  padams@cvak12.org

Berthelsen, Steve
 
Maintenance 110  sberthelsen@cvak12.org

Burton, Benjamin
 
Math & Computer  118  bburton@cvak12.org

Carlson, Brian
 
PreK-12 Principal 112  bcarlson@cvak12.org

Chilson, Shannon

 
Preschool Director 149  schilson@cvak12.org

Cook, Kathy

 
Kindergarten 127  kcook@cvak12.org

Dalby, Kathy
 
Music-Band 122  kdalby@cvak12.org

Flores, Michelle
 
6th Grade 134 mflores@cvak12.org

Finch, Amy

 
2nd Grade 142  afinch@cvak12.org

Gilbert, Sarah
 
K-4 Music & PE 126 sgilbert@cvak12.org

Greenland, Mary
 
Elementary Administrative Assistant 110  mgreenland@cvak12.org

Gustafson, Becky

 
Art / Health 145 bgustafson@cvak12.org

Hansen, Derek

 
 Science 120 dhansen@cvak12.org

Harvey, Lori
 
Vice-Principal of Finance 124  lharvey@cvak12.org

Hauck, Cherie

 
5th Grade 123 chauck@cvak12.org
       

Kaven, Jen
 
Afterschool Care Director 135 jkaven@cvak12.org

Lambrecht, Lori
 
Registrar / Admin Assistant 146  llambrecht@cvak12.org

Paradise, Alana
 
3rd Grade 121 aparadise@cvak12.org

Deemer Parks, Lisette
 
Music-Choir, 5-8 Music 137  ldeemer@cvak12.org

Powell, Kirk

 
4th Grade  125 kpowell@cvak12.org

Powell, Starla

 
Elementary Administrative Assistant 110 stpowell@cvak12.org

Powell, Suzette

 
1st Grade 129  spowell@cvak12.org

Casey Prindle
 
7th Grade 130 cprindle@cvak12.org

Roehl, Louie

 
Religion / History 119 lroehl@cvak12.org

Schnell, Kerrie

 
English/Yearbook/Accounting 144 kschnell@cvak12.org

Sorter, Missy
 
Director of Marketing & Admissions 132 msorter@cvak12.org

Sorter, Shawn
 
Athletic Director, 5-12 P.E., History, High School Vice Principal 117 ssorter@cvak12.org