Home >
Our Faculty & Staff
.

On this page you will find some of the most dedicated, Christian staff and teachers working hard to educate your children.  If you need to contact them, feel free to reach them at the contact information below.  The main school number is 402-483-1181, then you may enter their extention.
 


Staff
 
Position Ext Email

Adams, Peter

 
7/8th Grade & Elementary Vice Principal 28  padams@cvak12.org

Berthelsen, Steve
 
Maintenance 10  sberthelsen@cvak12.org

Burton, Benjamin
 
Math & Computer 18  bburton@cvak12.org

Carlson, Brian
 
PreK-12 Principal 12  bcarlson@cvak12.org

Chilson, Shannon

 
Preschool Director 27  schilson@cvak12.org

Cook, Kathy

 
Kindergarten 27  kcook@cvak12.org

Dalby, Kathy
 
Music-Band 10  kdalby@cvak12.org

Deemer Parks, Lisette
 
Music-Choir, 5-8 Music 33  ldeemer@cvak12.org

Flores, Michelle
 
6th Grade 21  mflores@cvak12.org

Finch, Amy

 
2nd Grade  42  afinch@cvak12.org

Gilbert, Sarah
 
K-4 Music & PE 34  sgilbert@cvak12.org

Greenland, Mary
 
Elementary Administrative Assistant 30  mgreenland@cvak12.org

Gustafson, Becky

 
Art / Health 45  bgustafson@cvak12.org

Hansen, Derek

 
Science / Robotics 20  dhansen@cvak12.org

Harvey, Lori
 
Vice-Principal of Finance 24  lharvey@cvak12.org

Hauck, Cherie

 
5th Grade 23  chauck@cvak12.org

Huamancha, Rey
 
Custodial Services 10  rhuamancha@cvak12.org

Kaven, Jen
 
Afterschool Care Director 10  jkaven@cvak12.org

Lambrecht, Lori
 
Registrar / Admin Assistant 46  llambrecht@cvak12.org

Lindbeck, Ryan
 
Director of Development & Alumni 15  rlindbeck@cvak12.org

Powell, Kirk

 
4th Grade  25  kpowell@cvak12.org

Powell, Starla

 
Elementary Administrative Assistant 21  stpowell@cvak12.org

Powell, Suzette

 
1st Grade 29  spowell@cvak12.org

Roehl, Louie

 
Religion / History 19  lroehl@cvak12.org

Schnell, Kerrie

 
English 44  kschnell@cvak12.org

Sorter, Missy
 
Director of Marketing & Admissions 32 msorter@cvak12.org

Sorter, Shawn
 
Athletic Director, 5-12 P.E., History, High School Vice Principal 17  ssorter@cvak12.org

Stroud, Angela
 
3rd Grade 30  astroud@cvak12.org